I’ve always been curious on how product photography is done. That is why I did plenty of research which lead me to actually creating one.

At first I was doubtful if I could do it due to the amount of money I would have to spend in buying the equipment needed. This includes a soft box for the background and also lighting but that didn’t stop me. My eagerness to make it was made possible with the numerous DIY videos that I’ve watched online. I knew that with these DIY techniques, I would be spending less than what I’ve expected and gladly I did!

Here are some of the shots I took and edited with my DIY equipment:

3a5fac53643605.593b97e4888319aa0f053643605.593b97e48c72ab10aa253643605.593b97e487eab

Product: Glico Pocky Midi Matcha

There are more on my behance account, if you wanna see them click on this link: Behance: Ian Inoy

I hope you liked this post. Comment below or message me on my social media accounts if you would like me to do a DIY blog post about the equipment I did.

 

Leave a Reply

